Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy

17860
35
248
16.08.2019
Gadget Diary

Gadget Diary

86876080
275000
1594
10.05.2012
IN
Описание видео:

Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy Xiaomi Mi A3 is launching in India on 21 Aug and it comes with this 6.088 inch super AMOLED display with Snapdragon 665 processor. You get triple camera setup on the back and a 32 megapixel front camera. You also get 4030 mah battery and in0display fingerprint sensor. Stay tuned for Xiami Mi A3 vs Realme X or Mi A3 vs Realme 3 pro videos. This is an English video and you can check hindi video with Xiaomi Mi A3 unboxing on our other channe. Subscribe to our channel for detailed Reviews, Quick Review, Benchmarks, Gaming, Unboxing, Features and Overview of Various Gadgets like Smartphones, Tablets etc. 🤍youtube.com/gadgetdiary Visit our Site mentioned below to read latest gadget reviews and news. Connect with us : Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/gadgetdiary Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/gadget_diary Site: 🤍🤍gadgetdiary.com Connect With Akshay: Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/akshayable Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/akshayable

Кадры из видео
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
utkarsh jha
2019-10-08 03:46:23

How about earplugs review

Joshua Escoto
2019-09-14 09:26:47

I have Mi A3 right now. And I'm super inlove with this device. It's super fast, Great camera for photography, and I'm also inlove stock android experience. I will rate my phone 9.5/10

Golden Era of India
2019-08-25 07:14:32

This is safe pubg game. Eny heating issue and Lag ..please reply my comment i interested this mobile please

Abhishek Mishra
2019-08-23 15:34:46

Answer me please just I am waiting

Abhishek Mishra
2019-08-23 15:34:07

Call recording available

Not Real Athena
2019-08-21 10:38:18

Can we change fonts on mi a3 from mi themes

hollywoodf4u hindi
2019-08-20 08:26:49

Tika wika laga k bhkti krne aayeho haaah

Libin Mathews
2019-08-17 13:29:49

Mi CC9 is Better than this Phone, MiA3 Minus Point is 286PPI, 18K Price Will be Disgusting

PolarDog
2019-08-17 11:36:22

i think removing the IR blaster is a good choice (nobody uses it) and put the fingerprint reader at the back (much faster and cheaper) then they could make it FHD+

Athira FF
2019-08-17 10:17:06

I am liked this video I am interested your video love you from mumble

Nancy Femmer
2019-08-16 18:20:07

That's an awesome phone plus love that Shine and Glare. 🙂
Great review, enjoyed this very much 😊🙂😉

aRUN selvastin
2019-08-16 17:47:58

Which are the other options bro?

aditya srivastava
2019-08-16 16:29:05

thanks for the honest review

Vishal Giri
2019-08-16 15:12:54

Awesome phone with the signature amazing Cameras, beautiful design and powerful processor with even bigger battery than before, just wish it had a FHD display in stead of HD, hope Xiaomi launches this phone at an aggressive price!!

amishaami02
2019-08-16 11:02:06

I love stock android and glass back panel looks so beautiful

Shiba Ram
2019-08-16 10:26:40

Bahut exciting bhi nahi hai aur kuch bura bhi nahi hai. Display quality aur behetar hota toh aur bhi accha hota. Thanks for this video sir. 💗💗💗💗💗
youtube.com/results?search_query=%23TeamGD #TeamGD

Arindam Panda
2019-08-16 10:06:21

Build quality is really good but display is HD+ and i am not happy with it. Mi A2 had full HD+ display. This is a Android One Smartphone which is really awesome. This phone will get regular Software updates. Stock Android is really awesome. youtube.com/results?search_query=%23TeamGD #TeamGD

Kuldeep Kuldeep
2019-08-16 09:32:48

I feel it's a great device from Xiaomi. Android One, good camera, gorgeous design etc make it great choice. youtube.com/results?search_query=%23TeamGD #TeamGD

VIVU03
2019-08-16 08:34:15

Main High light is android one and camera and looks so overall nice smartphone but waiting for price ki kya price aayegi Xiaomi se always achi price ki expections Hoti hai

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Jacob Kowalski постные рецепты fundraising ОТПРАВИЛИ ПРОДУКТЫ ДЕТЯМ еда в казане на костре Как сказать на турецком cisco ios_users example Цена любви diabolo.ca интраоральный массаж РЖАКА Глин premiere pro adobe как успокоиться разблокировать айфон денис дорохов и азамат мусагалиев mclao как поменять hdd на ssd в ноутбуке AXS �������� scp
Похожие видео
03.09.2019
XIAOMI MI 9T PRO: WATCH THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!

XIAOMI MI 9T PRO: WATCH THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!

29.08.2019
Mi A3 Android One Smartphone Review with Pros & Cons

Mi A3 Android One Smartphone Review with Pros & Cons

18.07.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 First Look - Worthy Mi A2 Successor?

Xiaomi Mi A3 First Look - Worthy Mi A2 Successor?

31.10.2019
Alcatel 3T 10 Tablet | Best Affordable Multimedia Android Tablet under Rs 10000?

Alcatel 3T 10 Tablet | Best Affordable Multimedia Android Tablet under Rs 10000?

17.08.2019
Xiaomi MI A3 Truth - You Should Know Before BUY

Xiaomi MI A3 Truth - You Should Know Before BUY

26.02.2020
iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3

iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3

02.09.2019
Motorola One Action vs Xiaomi Mi A3: Speed Test!!!

Motorola One Action vs Xiaomi Mi A3: Speed Test!!!

05.08.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 review

Xiaomi Mi A3 review

13.09.2019
Realme XT Full Review with Pros & Cons | The Perfect Smartphone under 20K?

Realme XT Full Review with Pros & Cons | The Perfect Smartphone under 20K?

17.08.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 - The Best Budget Phone Right Now?

Xiaomi Mi A3 - The Best Budget Phone Right Now?

21.08.2019
Mi A3 Unboxing and First Impressions!

Mi A3 Unboxing and First Impressions!

14.08.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review (Triple camera Android One Phone)

Xiaomi Mi A3 Review (Triple camera Android One Phone)

28.08.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Really Disappointing? | GT Hindi

Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Really Disappointing? | GT Hindi

22.08.2019
MI A3 REVIEW - Market ka best mid range phone?🤔

MI A3 REVIEW - Market ka best mid range phone?🤔

17.07.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review: Is It A Downgrade?

Xiaomi Mi A3 Review: Is It A Downgrade?

12.05.2020
Vivo V19 - Top Reasons to Buy  + Giveaway ⚡⚡

Vivo V19 - Top Reasons to Buy + Giveaway ⚡⚡