Swiftkey Keyboard App for iPhone 6 (iOS 8) Review

52038
22
192
29.03.2015
Gadget Diary

Gadget Diary

86741996
275000
1594
10.05.2012
IN
Описание видео:

Swiftkey Keyboard App for iPhone 6 (iOS 8) Review Subscribe to our channel for detailed Reviews, Quick Review, Benchmarks, Gaming, Unboxing, Features and Overview of Various Gadgets like Smartphones, Tablets etc. 🤍youtube.com/isparknetwork.com Visit our Site mentioned below to read latest gadget reviews and news. connect with us : 🤍🤍facebook.com/gadgetdiary- Like us on facebook 🤍twitter.com/gadget_diary- Follow us on twitter 🤍gadgetdiary.com - Read latest gadget reviews and news.

Кадры из видео
Swiftkey Keyboard App for iPhone 6 (iOS 8) Review
Swiftkey Keyboard App for iPhone 6 (iOS 8) Review
Swiftkey Keyboard App for iPhone 6 (iOS 8) Review
Swiftkey Keyboard App for iPhone 6 (iOS 8) Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Savage Gamer
2021-07-11 09:03:12

It doesn't work on iPhone 8 I tried it doesn't work at all

Noemi Diaz
2021-03-24 02:07:57

Puro raja taka

Harshh Saxenaa
2020-10-24 10:34:13

Cud .?

aisyahrhmt
2019-10-06 01:14:09

Kol SwiftKey ku kebiruan sih

Rasheed A. Benito
2017-08-21 14:30:46

The emoji prediction is missing in iOS!!!

Lorenzo F
2016-12-02 20:51:12

Good video Thank you! And.. i'm writing this using SwiftKey 😁

Samson McCray
2016-07-06 22:28:08

That looks like the BlackBerry keyboard if I'd say so myself

Richard Mauro
2016-03-23 17:50:37

Does it have a clipboard option where it stores a number of items one may have copied to the clipboard?

Geshmaal
2016-03-19 11:01:46

Ah swiftkey, my favourite turd party keyboard.

Başar Karakuş
2016-03-12 19:08:24

Great vid, thx!

Ankur Kini
2016-02-03 02:08:59

too bad swiftkey doesnt support emoji prediction on ios as good as android

Eli Poust
2016-02-01 01:20:07

Can I trust SwiftKey With full access or nah

Viraj Deshpande
2016-01-12 03:49:15

Whats the use of Hinglish keyboard? I used to use SwiftKey on Android where i could type in Devnagari script...i couldn't do that on iOS?

Carlo Dimacali
2015-10-22 04:13:14

I wish swiftkey had the option for dedicated numbers row for apple, I input a lot of alpha numeric keys for work, and it's a hassle going back and fort between the alpha and numeric/symbol keypad in apple.

Dr.Nimish Lakhani
2015-06-03 18:02:44

Does this SwiftKey has the option of choosing gujarati as input language?
Please reply.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
hoy aca en el baile Кеосаян компьютер サッカーゲーム бен андроид frank dudes Peripheral blogger 5xx error perangkap ikan di sungai УГАРНЫЕ ПРИКОЛЫ ������������������ ������������ Rov егор крид и клава кока adb examples российские фейки приготовление сала Данж квест роблокс симулятор recuperar archivos borrados pc adhu idhu edhu diyarqdecore
Похожие видео
25.09.2020
Hardcore Android User Switches to an Apple iPhone to Try the New iOS 14

Hardcore Android User Switches to an Apple iPhone to Try the New iOS 14

28.05.2017
Top Two iPhone Keyboards

Top Two iPhone Keyboards

20.09.2014
SwiftKey Alternative Keyboard Setup - iPhone 6 Plus

SwiftKey Alternative Keyboard Setup - iPhone 6 Plus

22.09.2017
Top 15 iPhone 8 and 8 Plus Features

Top 15 iPhone 8 and 8 Plus Features

07.05.2014
Anyone Can Do Push Ups: Here's How

Anyone Can Do Push Ups: Here's How

10.06.2020
The 2020 Voice Assistant Battle.

The 2020 Voice Assistant Battle.

25.09.2015
iPhone 6s 10 Tips and Tricks Hidden Features

iPhone 6s 10 Tips and Tricks Hidden Features

04.08.2017
iPhone Getting Hot? Here’s The Real Fix!

iPhone Getting Hot? Here’s The Real Fix!

17.01.2017
10 Hidden iPhone Features You Should Be Using

10 Hidden iPhone Features You Should Be Using

08.01.2021
Android user SWITCHES to iPhone 12 Pro Max And...

Android user SWITCHES to iPhone 12 Pro Max And...

25.10.2017
13 iPhone Settings You Should Change Now!

13 iPhone Settings You Should Change Now!

23.10.2020
How to use iPhone 12 (Pro) + Tips/Tricks!

How to use iPhone 12 (Pro) + Tips/Tricks!

06.05.2020
Gboard VS Samsung Keyboard - Which Is Better?

Gboard VS Samsung Keyboard - Which Is Better?

30.10.2020
Switching from Android to iPhone after 10 Years - THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW!

Switching from Android to iPhone after 10 Years - THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW!

17.09.2015
The 6 Best Android Keyboards

The 6 Best Android Keyboards

10.09.2016
iPhone SE All Day Battery Test [VLOG#6]

iPhone SE All Day Battery Test [VLOG#6]