Noise Urge Smart Watch Unboxing & Hands on Review

60036
139
149
25.01.2016
Gadget Diary

Gadget Diary

86741996
275000
1594
10.05.2012
IN
Описание видео:

Noise Urge Smart Watch Unboxing & Hands on Review. You can find more about Noise Urge Smartwatch from the below link: 🤍🤍gonoise.com/collections/urge-smart-watch Subscribe to our channel for detailed Reviews, Quick Review, Benchmarks, Gaming, Unboxing, Features and Overview of Various Gadgets like Smartphones, Tablets etc. 🤍youtube.com/isparknetwork Visit our Site mentioned below to read latest gadget reviews and news. Connect with us : Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/gadgetdiary Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/gadget_diary Google Plus: 🤍plus.google.com/+isparknetwork/ Site: 🤍gadgetdiary.com

Кадры из видео
Noise Urge Smart Watch Unboxing & Hands on Review
Noise Urge Smart Watch Unboxing & Hands on Review
Noise Urge Smart Watch Unboxing & Hands on Review
Noise Urge Smart Watch Unboxing & Hands on Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Iron Rovers
2017-06-08 02:40:04

this urge is fake

Pruthvi Raj
2017-05-09 20:30:23

can v play any kind of video on it?

Pruthvi Raj
2017-05-09 20:29:40

can we type msg on whatsapp or fb??

Saksham Bansal
2017-04-23 11:20:36

Urge is better or bingo t50?

Mr. THIYAM
2017-04-20 23:46:46

pdf reader supported or not

தமிழ் மகன்
2017-04-06 18:20:10

this watch have 2.5d glass?

Kunal kumar
2017-03-28 10:08:02

can I watch video

Deepanshu Deepanshu
2017-03-20 08:24:38

Is it splash proof

SAQLAIN BHAT
2017-03-12 09:03:47

Is it campatible with i phone

hemang chawla
2017-02-24 16:01:16

hey which noise watch is the best plzz do reply !

Mushtari K.
2017-02-16 17:22:16

can we install .vxp apps ???

tojo
2017-02-07 12:54:12

how long should we charge it?

Amit Rege
2017-02-01 17:49:47

Did u say... Setted up

Vadher Kartik
2017-01-23 10:33:23

which watch is right for me noise gt08 and noise urge smart watch

anonymouse
2017-01-22 17:02:48

is file manager available??

Ayush King
2017-01-14 20:24:10

it have video support

Gourav Tripathy
2017-01-12 03:01:46

why do you describe the box????

cross over
2017-01-03 18:27:22

Can we connect earplugss, connect it to wifi ,use google , instagram, does it have a selfie cam , remote cam, can we play game

Gourav Sethy
2017-01-03 08:33:42

can i change watch faces in it??

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Фрагмент record book как управлять клавиатурой питон quopro axios Kaida Gold Shark Hard Nox App Player Андроид лучшие компьютерные кресла modo recovery j2 prime VRM premiere pro drawing lines bimmer өктем алтаев how i organize my day KAYO cyberpunk билд вещи для самообороны Social Awaken как засолить скумбрию самый сильный человек в мире
Похожие видео
10.12.2019
Sennheiser MOMENTUM Wireless 3 headphones Unboxing & Hands on | Premium Headphones

Sennheiser MOMENTUM Wireless 3 headphones Unboxing & Hands on | Premium Headphones

13.09.2019
Realme XT Full Review with Pros & Cons | The Perfect Smartphone under 20K?

Realme XT Full Review with Pros & Cons | The Perfect Smartphone under 20K?

24.09.2019
Flipkart's Big Billion Days Sale | Lowest Prices on Smartphones | Offers & Discounts

Flipkart's Big Billion Days Sale | Lowest Prices on Smartphones | Offers & Discounts

31.10.2019
Alcatel 3T 10 Tablet | Best Affordable Multimedia Android Tablet under Rs 10000?

Alcatel 3T 10 Tablet | Best Affordable Multimedia Android Tablet under Rs 10000?

28.09.2021
Best smartwatch under 1000 on amazon | Smartwatch with Camera under 2000 | Best Smartwatch under 700

Best smartwatch under 1000 on amazon | Smartwatch with Camera under 2000 | Best Smartwatch under 700

04.12.2019
Top 5 Best Smartphones under 15,000 INR | Best launches of 2019

Top 5 Best Smartphones under 15,000 INR | Best launches of 2019

15.08.2019
Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy

Xiaomi Mi A3 Review with Pros & Cons | Reasons Not to buy

20.11.2019
Vivo U20 | Best Performance & Gaming Under 12K?

Vivo U20 | Best Performance & Gaming Under 12K?

09.10.2020
Best Smartphone Deals During Flipkart Big Billion Days | Win Rs 15,000 Flipkart Voucher  💰💰

Best Smartphone Deals During Flipkart Big Billion Days | Win Rs 15,000 Flipkart Voucher 💰💰

10.08.2020
Hisense 55 inch Smart 4K Android TV 55A71F Unboxing & Review

Hisense 55 inch Smart 4K Android TV 55A71F Unboxing & Review

23.11.2021
Top 5 smartwatch with Sim card Gps and camera function on Amazon under 1000 | Smartwatch under 2000

Top 5 smartwatch with Sim card Gps and camera function on Amazon under 1000 | Smartwatch under 2000

17.07.2019
HP Never Stop Laser Tank Printer | World's First laser Tank Printer

HP Never Stop Laser Tank Printer | World's First laser Tank Printer

31.12.2019
PlayGo BH70 AI Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones | Better Than Bose QC 35 II

PlayGo BH70 AI Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones | Better Than Bose QC 35 II

12.05.2020
Vivo V19 - Top Reasons to Buy  + Giveaway ⚡⚡

Vivo V19 - Top Reasons to Buy + Giveaway ⚡⚡

22.08.2019
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Top 5 Features

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Top 5 Features

06.08.2019
Vivo S1 Unboxing, Quick Review & Comparison with Vivo Z1 Pro | Mediatek P65 vs Snapdragon 712

Vivo S1 Unboxing, Quick Review & Comparison with Vivo Z1 Pro | Mediatek P65 vs Snapdragon 712