iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3

73516
108
1170
28.02.2020
Gadget Diary

Gadget Diary

86876080
275000
1594
10.05.2012
IN
Описание видео:

iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3 #MonsterInside Estore: 🤍bit.ly/2VbsZp0 FK: 🤍bit.ly/38MTjJW In this video, we have discussed about iQOO 3 which we feel is the ultimate Gaming Smartphone. We have shown the antutu benchmark results and tested games like PUBG Mobile and Asphalt 9. iQOO 3 offers features like : 1. Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor 2. Monster Touch Buttons 3. 4D Game Vibration 4. Quick multi-finger operations 5. Better grip, wider adaptation and comfort 6. 180Hz Super Touch Response rate for smooth Gaming Experience No need for pubg mobile triggers or controllers since smartphone has that feature in the form of monster touch buttons. Subscribe to our channel for detailed Reviews, Quick Review, Benchmarks, Gaming, Unboxing, Features and Overview of Various Gadgets like Smartphones, Tablets etc. 🤍youtube.com/gadgetdiary Visit our Site mentioned below to read latest gadget reviews and news. Connect with us : Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/gadgetdiary Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/gadget_diary Site: 🤍🤍gadgetdiary.com Connect With Akshay: Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/akshayable Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/akshayable

Кадры из видео
iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3
iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3
iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3
iQOO 3 Gaming Review | The Ultimate Gaming Smartphone #iQOO3
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Aryan
2020-10-14 17:06:43

Do we get haptic feedback while typing ,unlocking phone etc?

girish kumar pattanaik
2020-09-10 09:49:54

Wow....I will go for it...

Sourabh Arora
2020-09-04 04:54:40

Does it support 1080p screen recording at 60fps with internal audio.

Gu Du
2020-08-25 12:28:38

Does it have haptic feedback ???

Kakashi Sensei
2020-08-15 17:02:29

Watching this own my iqoo 3

Harish Jayakumar1998
2020-07-05 20:43:57

Sir did this support HDR extreme frame rate

Mallu Talkies
2020-06-20 03:12:47

Iq003 or OnePlus 7t which has more touch sampling rate? Which is good for gaming to Long term usage (3,4years).

Subhajit Mondal
2020-05-11 20:45:42

Tuje video karna hi nahi ata

Siddesh Um
2020-05-02 13:05:31

bro ABB iqoo 3 Ka price drop hoo gaya aur 35k mein mil Raha hai pubg key liye kaise rahega mujhe ui sey problem nhi hai one plus 7t sey Acha hai na I need phone under 35k aur lpddr5 UFS 3.1iske faide? please reply

Tushar Dutta
2020-04-07 16:39:07

Iqoo is a partner of vivo

pawan Kumar
2020-04-05 04:12:01

Please help me sir. I'm jobless because of Corona lock down sir . I need money to pay house rent , to pay bills and to buy food sir. SBI 20152047559 IFSC SBIN0007899. Thank you sir. God bless you and your family sir. Hope God will help me in the form of u sir. 🙏🙏🙏

VIDYA v
2020-03-27 10:07:43

Awesome

suhail yumia
2020-03-21 05:56:20

best flagship phone.

Legend Krishna
2020-03-15 19:59:39

5k overpriced

Aklesh bamne A.B
2020-03-13 15:12:29

meine aap ka chenl ko subscriber kiya aap bhi mere chenl ko subscriber kare

Deep
2020-03-11 12:20:23

👍

Anindya
2020-03-09 06:27:55

Now i can play 8 finger using those pressure sensitive buttons

Gin No
2020-03-07 04:43:05

iQoo3 very nice

SHIVA
2020-03-07 04:29:34

Bro how to setup monster button in pubg

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Топурия интервью যারা চাইনিজ জানেন না автопутешествия ПИТАЮСЬ КАК МИЛОХИН благословение церкви low poly в blender Mobile WiFi devices МАНИПУЛЯЦИЯ идеи из шпажек Лоскутный блок жизнь в испании плюсы и минусы плм canon gp x mark 2 админ радмир слушать тишину проуфу грозное время серия 1 юмор лучшее психология женщин криптовалюта рипл
Похожие видео
30.04.2020
iQOO Neo3 UNBOXING and DETAILED REVIEW - Insane VALUE for MONEY!

iQOO Neo3 UNBOXING and DETAILED REVIEW - Insane VALUE for MONEY!

25.02.2020
iQOO 3 Camera Review

iQOO 3 Camera Review

31.10.2019
Alcatel 3T 10 Tablet | Best Affordable Multimedia Android Tablet under Rs 10000?

Alcatel 3T 10 Tablet | Best Affordable Multimedia Android Tablet under Rs 10000?

25.04.2021
#iQOO7Series | Watch The Launch & Win 7 #iQOO7

#iQOO7Series | Watch The Launch & Win 7 #iQOO7

04.12.2019
Top 5 Best Smartphones under 15,000 INR | Best launches of 2019

Top 5 Best Smartphones under 15,000 INR | Best launches of 2019

31.03.2020
Xiaomi Mi 10 vs iQOO 3 Comparison - Pros, Cons & Everything Else!

Xiaomi Mi 10 vs iQOO 3 Comparison - Pros, Cons & Everything Else!

09.07.2019
Vivo IQOO Gaming Phone - SULIT NA GAMING PHONE!!!

Vivo IQOO Gaming Phone - SULIT NA GAMING PHONE!!!

13.09.2019
Realme XT Full Review with Pros & Cons | The Perfect Smartphone under 20K?

Realme XT Full Review with Pros & Cons | The Perfect Smartphone under 20K?

15.04.2020
OnePlus 8 Pro vs Oppo Find X2 Pro vs Realme X50 Pro | Which 5G phone is best for me?

OnePlus 8 Pro vs Oppo Find X2 Pro vs Realme X50 Pro | Which 5G phone is best for me?

20.03.2020
LG V60 ThinQ 5G Unboxing!

LG V60 ThinQ 5G Unboxing!

14.04.2020
Nubia Red Magic 5G - Unboxing, Setup, and Review - (4K 60P)

Nubia Red Magic 5G - Unboxing, Setup, and Review - (4K 60P)

11.04.2020
Black Shark 3 Pro UNBOXING and DETAILED REVIEW - The SUPERSIZE Gaming Smartphone!

Black Shark 3 Pro UNBOXING and DETAILED REVIEW - The SUPERSIZE Gaming Smartphone!

25.06.2022
iQOO NEO 6 is the Best Budget Gaming Phone Under 30000 In India

iQOO NEO 6 is the Best Budget Gaming Phone Under 30000 In India

20.05.2020
Honor 9X Pro with the New AppGallery | Everything You Need to Know | Install Apps

Honor 9X Pro with the New AppGallery | Everything You Need to Know | Install Apps

12.04.2020
Serasa 180Hz.. IQOO 3 5G, Snapdragon 865.. kenceng rek..

Serasa 180Hz.. IQOO 3 5G, Snapdragon 865.. kenceng rek..

04.02.2020
Life Without Smartphones vs With Smartphones / How It Was?

Life Without Smartphones vs With Smartphones / How It Was?