Samsung Galaxy z fold 3 review

Samsung Galaxy z fold 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung Z Fold 3 Review: Let's Talk Ambition!

4582497
122980
6918
00:15:09
20.08.2021

Samsung Z Fold 3 is the second best folding phone on earth for a reason. That shirt! 🤍 dbrand: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Samsung for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review - 1 Month Later!

461951
6864
816
00:15:10
19.09.2021

Galaxy Z Fold 3 (Currently $150 off + free Buds 2, S Pen, leather case, and Wireless Trio Charger!) ➡ 🤍 After 1 month of personal daily usage I am ready to review and share some of my experiences with the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3. Thanks for watching! Products Mentioned in Video: S Pen: 🤍 Leather Case: 🤍 Folding Keyboard: 🤍 Phone Stand: 🤍 Controller: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Sling Bag: 🤍 Timestamps 0:00 Intro 0:19 Price 0:39 TL;DW 1:29 Improvements Over Fold 2 3:23 Lots of Use Cases! 4:55 Accessories 7:08 Durability 9:27 Opening & Closing 10:08 Cameras 12:03 Usual Phone Review Stuff 12:37 Downsides 14:39 Conclusion Subscribe to Shane Symonds YouTube Channel: 🤍 PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Shane Symonds is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Narritiv, affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and samsung.com °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for me to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.

Review Samsung Fold 3: NOOIT meer een Galaxy Note?

123992
1491
195
00:12:48
20.08.2021

Is de Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 een goede opvolger van de Galaxy Note? En is de andere nieuwe Samsung-vouwtelefoon, de Flip 3, al een alternatief voor de Galaxy S21? PS. Van welke smartphone wil JIJ een review zien? Laat het weten en geef een duimpje. Binnenkort meer nieuwe smartphones dus zet de bel aan KIJK OOK: Samsung Galaxy A52 🤍 Betere oordoppen dan de AirPods Pro? 🤍 Grote update voor de iPhone 🤍 VOLG ons ook op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 #Samsung #smartphone #SamsungGalaxy #Fold #Fold3 #SamsungGalaxy #GalaxyS21 #iPhone #Nederland

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 - 9 Months Later!

187773
2844
432
00:10:11
25.05.2022

Get $200 Samsung Credit towards Samsung's upcoming devices when you reserve here 🤍 Galaxy Fold 3 (Amazon Renewed, $865): 🤍 Galaxy Fold 3 (Samsung, Get a FREE Samsung Freestyle & up to $1100 Trade in Credit): 🤍 So it’s been 9 months now since I first began using and daily driving the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3. In this video I want to talk to you about some of the new experiences I’ve had with Samsung’s foldable tablet smartphone combo and find out whether or not this Fold 3 may be right for you. Thanks for watching my long term review of this very interesting device! Timestamps: 0:00 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 - 9 Months Later! 0:25 Price 1:09 9 Months of Usage Overview 3:46 Inner Display 5:02 Best Mobile Gaming Device 5:23 Accessories 6:15 Durability 7:38 Battery 8:29 Other Smartphone Metrics 9:05 Final Verdict According to my analytics only 2.7% of you are subscribed! Subscribe to the Shane Symonds YouTube Channel here ➡ 🤍 PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Shane Symonds is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Narritiv, affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and samsung.com °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for me to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.

THE TRUTH! 6 Months with the Z Fold 3

275868
4155
447
00:13:45
14.02.2022

Is the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 worth $1800? And is it a phone that I would recommend? In this long-term Z Fold 3 review I will answer those questions. After 6 months of use, I feel like I have a very good outlook. I have to admit that I did not have very high expectations for the Z Fold 3 when it initially came out. If we’re being fair, the original Z Fold was innovative, but was more “good in concept” than a fantastic value; the Z fold 2 was better, but still had some significant drawbacks - so I wasn’t exactly sure what we’re going to get with the 3. And I don’t just mean in terms of a feature set, but practically speaking - how would it hold up to heavy, real-life use. #zfold3 #galaxyzfold3 #samsung ⭐️ Z Fold 3: 🤍 (affiliate) Case with S Pen slot: ⭐️ 🤍 (affiliate) ☕ BUY ME A COFFEE?! 🤍 🎵 LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? GET 2 FREE MONTHS!!! 🤍 📈 HOW DO I OPTIMIZE MY CHANNEL AND VIDEOS? 🤍 BECOME A TECH GEAR TALK SQUAD MEMBER! 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR FREE: By shopping at B&H: 🤍 (affiliate) FOLLOW ME: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 (thank you for the support!!!) DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links which means I receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you, if you buy something through my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G full review

212782
2003
135
00:12:24
26.08.2021

The Galaxy Z Fold3 is the best, most feature-rich and all-encompassing foldable currently on the market. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about its top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: Amiss in Wonderland 1 & 2 by Martin Landstrom & elevated State of Mind 1 by Gavin Luke ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 Timestamps|Chapters: 0:00 Intro 1:05 Design and build 2:05 6.2'' AMOLED 2X cover screen with 832x2268px resolution and 120Hz refresh rate 2:19 7.6'' Dynamic AMOLED 2X internal screen with 1768x2208px resolution, 120Hz refresh rate and under-display selfie camera 3:54 S-Pen Pro and S-Pen Fold support 4:14 Stereo speakers and sample 4:42 Side-mounted fingerprint scanner/power button 4:52 Storage options 4:57 Android and UI 6:22 Snapdragon 888 5G performance 7:03 Battery (4400mAh) endurance and charging (25W) test 7:50 Camera specs 7:59 Daylight photo quality 8:59 Low-light photo quality 9:53 Selfies (cover screen selfie camera, under-display selfie camera or using the main camera) 10:30 Video quality 11:15 Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review: The Four-Pocket Laptop

774112
24273
1501
00:16:02
27.08.2021

Sponsored by HelloFresh. Use code MRMOBILE14 for up to 14 FREE MEALS across your first 5 HelloFresh boxes plus free shipping at 🤍 ! [SAMSUNG GALAXY Z FOLD 3 REVIEW] I didn't realize how irreversibly changed I'd been by folding smartphones … until one of them broke on me. As I covered back in April, the screen on my Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 spontaneously spawned some cracks at the crease, their jagged edges reminding me with each swipe how precarious my seven-month-old daily driver had suddenly become.  To its credit, Samsung repaired my phone at no cost, with a minimum of fuss: a quick couple calls and a trip to the UPS store got me a fully-fixed Fold 2 returned to me in one week. And while I worry that a similar failure might befall my Galaxy Z Fold 3 (for reasons we’ll talk about), that experience ultimately only reinforced my commitment to foldables. See, each of the seven days I was without my Fold 2 felt less productive, and more frustrating … because I genuinely couldn't do as much on a conventional phone. The Galaxy Z Fold 3 only adds more features to Samsung's foldable family, and it does so for $200 less than last year's sticker price. That makes it my next daily driver, and my new recommendation for anyone who wants to get the most from a mobile phone. I'm Michael Fisher; join me for MrMobile's Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review. [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE'S SAMSUNG GALAXY Z FOLD 3 REVIEW] MrMobile's Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review was produced following fifteen days with a Galaxy Z Fold 3 review sample (model SM-F926U1) provided by Samsung and tested on Verizon in New York City. Preproduction device running pre-release software, version RP1A.200720.012.F926U1UEU1AUG8. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and no manufacturer was afforded a preview or copy approval rights concerning this first look. The lone sponsor of this video is HelloFresh. [LINKS] How Samsung Beefed Up Its New Folding Phones [The Verge]: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Real-World Test (Camera Comparison, Battery Test, & Vlog) [David Cogen, TheUnlockr]: 🤍 The Truth About The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 After Two Weeks [SuperSaf]: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review [Engadget]: 🤍 [LOCATION CREDIT] Odd Fox Coffee: 🤍 [PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO] Arteck Folding Bluetooth Keyboard [Amazon Affiliate Link]: 🤍 [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #samsung #galaxyzfold #galaxyzfold3 #galaxyfold3 #fold3 #zfold3 #galaxyz #foldable #foldingphone #flipphone #tech #smartphone #foldingscreen

Is Samsung Trying To Impress Me?? - Galaxy Z Fold3 5G Early Look

2559706
81614
5289
00:29:43
11.08.2021

Thanks to dbrand for sponsoring this video, check out their skins at 🤍 Use code LINUS and get 25% off GlassWire at 🤍 Samsung's Unpacked event isn't over yet, but I managed to get my hands on a Galaxy Fold3 5G early - Let's put it through its paces! 🤍 Purchase your Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 out now: Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Reserve your Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 as well as the other devices announced at Unpacked: Galaxy Fold 3 5G: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G: 🤍 Galaxy Buds 2: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 and Galaxy Watch 4 Classic: 🤍 Tab S7 FE: 🤍 Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Check out our podcast gear: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►Secretlabs Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Official Game Store: 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 ShortCircuit: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 1:15 Unboxing and first impressions 2:24 It's waterproof now 3:47 Under-screen camera 8:05 Comparisons with the Fold2 9:02 Display and experience improvements 14:19 S-Pen support 17:19 Gushing about that screen... And disappointment 20:49 Gaming 22:03 Labs features and multi-window 25:27 Main camera outdoor testing 26:49 Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 Review - De evolutie van een smartphonerevolutie

16344
106
13
00:06:22
10.09.2021

Het blijven rare dingen, die vouwtelefoons. Ook anno 2021 hebben ze nog iets magisch en futuristisch, maar zijn ze tegelijk wat lomp en onhandig. Het is zonder meer een knap staaltje technologie, wat je ook van zo'n vouwtelefoon vindt. Gaat de Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 verandering brengen in dat beeld? We hebben twee weken rondgelopen met de Fold3 en in deze review vertellen we je hoe dat beviel. Lees ook onze volledige review: 🤍 Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Galaxy Z Fold 3 - What was Samsung Thinking!?

4904406
212508
13070
00:13:40
11.08.2021

First impressions of the Samsung galaxy Z Fold 3 - including camera, battery, display, specs and price! Limited Time Offer: Go to 🤍 and enter promo code BOSS for 83% off and 3 months free! Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic sound: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 In 2022! (Review)

4147
101
51
00:09:21
08.08.2022

Get The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Get Wallpapers I Use In My Videos Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 In 2022! (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review with Pros & Cons

137398
3917
374
00:26:55
10.09.2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 in-depth full review with it's pros & cons after using it for almost 3 weeks this Z Fold 3 is the flagship foldable smartphone by Samsung powered by Snapdragon 888 SOC comes with 12GB RAM and 256/512 GB storage, it has a over 6.2" screen called the cover screen and the inner foldable screen is a 7.6" screen and I divide the video intro pros & cons in this review of the Samsung fold 3. Samsung Galaxy Fold 3 via Amazon India 🤍 Samsung Z Galaxy Fold 3 via Samsung India website 🤍 #GalaxyZFold3 #Samsung #GeekyRanjit

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review - 1 Month Later

762769
22629
1161
00:09:37
21.09.2021

The idea behind the Z Fold 3 is simple: you get a smartphone that unfolds into a tablet. I’ve been using the Z Fold 3 for a little over a month now and this is my experience with Samsung’s most luxurious foldable smartphone. Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review - 1 Month Later! 🎵 Music and SFX: 🤍 (30 DAY FREE TRIAL) 🔴 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FUTURE CONTENT: 🤍 - Please note, some links below are affiliate links. 💬 Current Fav CASES For Z Fold3: 🛒 Spigen Slim Armor - 🤍 🛒 Spigen Thin Fit - 🤍 🛒 Ringke Fusion Matte - 🤍 💗 WAYS TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ‣ What’s On My Desk - 🤍 ‣ My Filming Gear List - 🤍 ‣ Amazon Prime 30-Day FREE Trial - 🤍 ‣ Student Amazon Prime 6 Month FREE Trial - 🤍 ‣ Buy Me A Coffee - 🤍 💬 COME SAY HI: ‣ BLOG - 🤍 ‣ TWITTER: 🤍 ‣ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 💼 FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ‣ thaophuynhbusiness🤍gmail.com OR fill out contact form on my blog - 🤍bythaohuynh.com - DISCLAIMER ‣ Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 was purchased by Thao for this review. All thoughts and opinions expressed herein are my own and not influenced by the developing company, and/ or its affiliates, in any way. Some links provided above are affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me #zfold3 #samsung #galaxyfold

I was WRONG about the Galaxy Z Fold 3

404376
9034
802
00:06:43
27.04.2022

I've been using the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 as my daily driver for the last 6 months, and how I feel about it today versus how I felt about it before I used it is totally different. SUBSCRIBE HERE: 🤍 0:00 Initial Concerns 1:03 The Crease 1:50 Durability 3:00 It's Heavy 3:48 The Camera 4:18 Battery Life 4:51 My Biggest Issue 5:45 Why I Use It FOLLOW US HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 About PhoneBuff: It's not official until it's done #phonebuffstyle! Home of the best smartphone speed tests, drop tests, and battery tests. Send Products To: PhoneBuff 23811 Washington Ave 110-394 Murrieta, CA 92562 The TRUTH about the Galaxy Fold 3 – 6 Months Later 🤍 PhoneBuff 🤍

Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review After a Year!

27903
1123
68
00:12:51
09.08.2022

Hi guys, so I and my colleagues have been using the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 for an entire year now. Let me share with you all our experiences, how this foldable has held up during all this time, and what the company could do better in its upcoming Samsung Galaxy Fold 4, in this video right here. Enjoy! Buy here: 👉Galaxy Z fold 4 here: 🤍 👉Galaxy Z Flip 4 here: 🤍 👉Galaxy Buds 2 Pro here: 🤍 👉Galaxy Watch 5 & 5 Pro: 🤍 / 🤍 👉Buy Galaxy Fold 3: 🤍 (US) 🤍 (US) Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 🔹Youtube: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review: Do-It-All Device

143492
2888
302
00:22:23
09.09.2021

#Samsung #GalaxyZFold3 In this Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review – Michael Josh dives gives the new S-Pen Fold Edition a try. Tells you why he thinks the Under Display Camera rocks. And puts the new Folds durability to the test. CHAPTERS: 00:00 Intro 00:47 TL;DR 01:43 Cleaner in Many Ways 03:09 Under-Display Camera 07:34 S-Pen for the Fold? 10:05 Cover Display 11:03 Water Resistance 11:49 Improved Multitasking 13:38 Similar Cameras 16:11 Battery Life & Charging 16:34 Pricing & Availability 17:36 Is the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 your GadgetMatch? SHOP Galaxy Fold 3 DEALS: 🤍 - SHOP MY GEAR: My Backpack: 🤍 My Camera (body): 🤍 My Everyday Lens: 🤍 My Favorite Lens: 🤍 My Tripod: 🤍 My Video Head: 🤍 My Travel Tripod: 🤍 + 🤍 My Travel Video Head: 🤍 DISCLOSURE: GadgetMatch earns a commission from qualifying purchases from any of these links. - FOLLOW MICHAELJOSH: 🤍 🤍 - GadgetMatch is a multi-platform technology network. We tell stories and make videos for everyone, not just for techies. And we post them everywhere. Subscribe for a decent helping of tech features, first look and hands-on videos, unboxings, gadget reviews, tips, tricks and tutorials. 🤍gadgetmatch.com FIND US ON SOCIAL: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - MUSIC: Eclipse — tubebackr [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Everything Will Be Okay by Beau Walker 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Focus by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 is the BEST Smartphone EVER

1422439
66511
10315
00:07:00
14.08.2021

Leave a comment if you want to try the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Galaxy Z Fold 3 - REVIEW! - Tutorial de telefon pliabil

57009
1736
142
00:29:11
01.10.2021

#ZFOLD3 #FOLDABLE #CUMILFOLOSESC Hai pe Canalul Nostru de Telegram: 🤍 Folosește acest link când te înscrii pe Crypto.com și primești 25 dolari bonus. La fel și eu! : 🤍 Vrei cel mai rapid website? Aruncă o privire pe 🤍 Trimite SMS la 8864 cu textul SPERANTA. O tabletă pentru fiecare copil. Donează 4 euro pe lună și oferă-le o șansă la educație. Donează aici - 🤍 Devino membru în comunitatea noastră și susține-ne - 🤍 Urmărește-mă cu 🤍gbuhnici pe Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, TikTok Producție: Radu Neagu - 🤍radu.neagu pe Instagram Montaj: Daniel Ivan - 🤍danielivanm1 pe Instagram Ilustrație: Laurențiu Dumitrescu - 🤍laur3ntiud pe Instagram

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 - "Real Review"

1411206
26701
4602
01:03:02
25.08.2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 - "Real Review" Buy it here, 🤍 Check out my favorite cases, 🤍 - Spigen Slim Armor Pro 🤍 - Samsung Leather Cover 🤍 - Samsung Aramid Cover My Favorite Wireless Charger, 🤍 - Razer Wireless Charger Check out my website - 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Help support the channel, Check out the Merch, 🤍 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

Z Fold 3 Long Term Review! Best Time To Buy?!

25743
677
206
00:14:38
15.07.2022

The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 has been out for almost a year. Is it durable, and is it worth it? BUY Z FOLD 3 HERE! 🤍 (affiliate) Shopping Links (affiliate) Pixel 6 Best Buy: 🤍 Pixel 6 Pro Best Buy: 🤍 Pixel 6 Amazon: 🤍 Pixel 6 Pro Amazon: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 🛒Tech Gear I'm Using: (Amazon Affiliate Links)🛒 💻Apple Macbook Pro 14 M1 Pro”: 🤍 💻Apple Mac Mini: 🤍 📷Black Magic Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro: 🤍 🎤Deity D3 Pro Microphone: 🤍 🎙️Blue Yeti Condenser Mic: 🤍 ⌨️Anker PowerExpand Elite 13-1 Hub: 🤍 🗄️Sandisk Extreme Pro SDXC 128GB: 🤍 Apple Magic Trackpad: 🤍 Best Price Links (Affiliate): Apple Macbook Pro 14 M1 Pro”: 🤍 Apple Mac Mini 🤍 Blue Yeti Condenser Mic: 🤍 Sandisk Extreme Pro SDXC 128GB: 🤍 Apple Magic Trackpad: 🤍 Social Media: 🐦 📷 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #ZFold3 #Samsung #SamsungGalaxy #GalaxyFold3 #Fold3 #SamsungFold3 #foldingphone

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review: 11 Months Later

12455
311
55
00:11:21
15.07.2022

The Galaxy Z Fold 3 is a good phone, but is it really worth buying? Find out in this video review! You can buy it here: 🤍 Click "show more" to view our time-stamped video chapters. Video chapters: 00:00​ - Video introduction 00:34​ - Quick overview 01:01​ - Foldable hesitation 01:57​ - Durability worries 03:09 - The appeal of the Z Fold 3 03:33 - Device specs 04:40 - Display overview 04:50 - Performance overview 05:04 - Cons of this phone 05:48 - Benefits of this form factor 06:11 - Multitasking overview 06:41 - Battery life overview 07:12 - Camera overview 07:51 - Overall impressiosn 08:01 - Who should buy this phone? 10:05 - Ways to support us, please like, and subscribe!!! If you want to know more about who we are and how we can support you and your business, feel free to read more about Android Digest at 🤍androiddigest.com/about - Where to buy: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3: ► Samsung: 🤍 ► Best Buy: 🤍 ► Amazon: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 - Spigen Cases: Amazon: 🤍 (this case covers the hinge) Amazon: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Z Fold 3 Tempered Glass Screen Protector (for the outer screen, you should replace it!) Amazon: 🤍 Ways to support us: ► Subscribe: Click that "subscribe" button above to subscribe to our future videos. ► Twitter.com/DigestAndroid Why support us: ► Our story: 🤍 Affiliate Disclaimer: ►My videos, video descriptions, and/or comments may contain endorsements, affiliate links, and banner ads, for Amazon, Best Buy, Walmart, and eBay. As affiliates for these websites, if you click and use my affiliate links that I provide, I earn money from your qualifying purchases. I am also an affiliate with other companies like Samsung, Motorola, and more. By clicking the links in this article or buying the products mentioned in this article, I may earn a commission.

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G Review | The Compromises You Will Have To Make

8359
112
27
00:10:43
21.05.2022

The Amazing Cutting Edge Technology - The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G .. But is it too early to adopt, even in this third iteration of this folding display smartphone? That is exactly what I cover in this video. All the compromises which you have to make if you buy this expensive but totally impressive smartphone with folding display from Samsung. #zfold3 #samsungzfold3 #samsung Follow Me On Social: IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Tweet Tweet: 🤍 Link To My Amazon Store: 🤍 iPad Mini 6 Playlist: 🤍 M1 iPad Pro 2021 Videos: 🤍 iPad Air 4 Videos: 🤍 iPad Pro 2020 Videos: 🤍 Accessories & Cases: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review: 10 Months Later!

13587
361
81
00:08:46
28.06.2022

The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 is still one of the most unique phones that you can get in 2022. Even after 10 months of use, the Galaxy Z Fold 3 has held up pretty well and can compete with many top tier flagships. In this review, I will be giving an in depth analysis on the Galaxy Z Fold 3 and helping you decide whether or not its worth getting. So here it is you guys, the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 review after 10 months of use. ★Purchase Here: https: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #galaxyzfold3 #galaxyzfold3review #samsunggalaxyzfold3

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 - REAL Day in the Life Review!

328132
11071
713
00:20:45
24.08.2021

Learn to build your very own Smart Home with my new course! - 🤍 Time to spend a real day in the life with the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold! This is the third iteration of the phone but my first time spending proper time with it for testing. Let’s see how a folding phone works in the real world! Find it here: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3: 🤍 Social Networks: Join my Discord Server: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: uacreviews UrAvgGF - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: uravggf For business inquires email: UrAvgConsumer🤍gmail.com

WRONG!? Galaxy Z Fold 3 Ten Months Later Review BRUTALLY HONEST

24725
823
172
00:08:05
24.06.2022

It's time to revisit the Galaxy Z Fold 3 Ten months later and here's my BRUTALLY HONEST opinion...This video is made in partnership w/ Epidemic Sound ( 30-Day FREE TRIAL) ►► 🤍 - Galaxy Z Fold 3 ►► 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 ►► 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 Classic ►► 🤍 Stainless steel band in video ►► 🤍 2nd Stainless steel band ►► 🤍 - 🎶 Where I get music for my channel ►► (30-day FREE Trial): 🤍 🎞 How I grow my Channel ►► 🤍 🎥 Where I get my Video Animations ►► 🤍 👓 My Eyeglasses: 🤍 👓 My Eyeglasses(blk): 🤍 👕 The Hoodies I wear: 🤍 👝 Shop Coach Outlet: 🤍 🪵 All Grovemade Products (use code: CJUNPLUGGED for 10% off): 🤍 - My Vlog Camera ►► 🤍 Main Camera Used ►► 🤍 Main Lens ►► 🤍 Main Mic Used ►► 🤍 2nd Camera Used ►► 🤍 2nd Lens Used ►► 🤍 Lav MIC Used ►► 🤍 - Starter CAMERA Kit ►► 🤍 PRO CAMERA Kit ►► 🤍 RECOMMENDED TECH! ►► 🤍 - QuickBooks for Finances (Get 50%OFF) ►► 🤍 Get Amazon prime FREE for 30days ►► 🤍 Get 2 Free audiobooks from Audible ►► 🤍 - Follow ME ►► 🤍CJUnplugged_ (IG/Twitter) Website ►► 🤍CJUnplugged.com Email ►► management🤍cjunplugged.com Subscribe ►► 🤍 - A small commission is made on all affiliate links - Thank You for watching CJ Unplugged #zfold3 #zfold4 #galaxyzfold3

Samsung Z Fold 3 Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60)

493737
5629
390
00:18:12
26.08.2021

The Samsung ZFold 3 5G is out. I unbox the ZFold 3 5G , set it up, and take a first look at the latest folding flagship phone from Samsung. I also unbox and setup the new Flip Cover with S-Pen and show the S-Pen on the Fold 3. #Samsung #fold3 #Android Buy ZFold 3 on Amazon - 🤍 ZFold 3 Case on Amazon - 🤍 ZFold 3 Compatible fast charger - 🤍 *Time Codes* 00:00 - Start 00:05 - Price and Storage 00:21 - Unboxing 01:52 - Design 02:53 - SIM card support 03:28 - Size comparison 04:10 - Hinge 04:56 - Internal Specs 06:04 - Setup 06:21 - Display crease 06:52 - WiFi and Bluetooth 07:39 - Fingerprint setup 09:04 - Home Screen 09:29 - Android version and Apps 10:43 - Hole Punch Display 11:00 - Selfie Camera Video 11:50 - First Impressions 12:20 - S-Pen and Case 15:24 - Speakers 18:11 - End Gear I use: 📷 CAMERA: 🤍 🎤 Microphone - 🤍 Pixel 5a Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60) - 🤍 Pixel 5 - Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60) - 🤍 Pixel 4a - Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60) - 🤍 Samsung S21 Ultra 5G - Unboxing, Setup an First Look - 🤍 iPhone 12 Pr Max vs S21 Ultra 5G - Which Should You Choose? - 🤍 iOS 15 Beta 5 - More New Features - 🤍 iOS 15 Public Beta is Out! - How To Install - 🤍 iOS 15 Beta 5 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 AirPods Pro Beta 2 - How To Install and What’s New? - 🤍 iOS 14.7.1 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 Apple MagSafe Battery Pack - Unboxing and Everything You Wanted To Know - 4K - 🤍 iPhone 12 mini - Long Term Review (A Few Months Later) - 🤍 How to Clean and Disinfect iPhone properly - 🤍 5 AirPod Tips and Features You Might Not Know 🤍 ——————————————————— Support ZOLLOTECH on Amazon: 🤍 Outro Music: “Halos” by Yung Logos - Available in the YouTube Create Audio Library - Wallpaper - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Pinterest - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 ——————————————————— [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which help Aaron / Zollotech with a commission if you make a purchase. ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! —— Subscribe - 🤍 Make sure to subscribe to the channel & select the bell push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release a new video. If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you. If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll try and answer all the questions you might have. Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time!

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 - Long Term Review!

62460
1418
232
00:06:11
04.05.2022

Is The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 worth it in this Long Term Review? Should you buy it now or wait? Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ 🤍 Samsung Deals ⏬⏬⏬⏬ Buy Now offer: Buy today and get up to $675 trade in credit. Plus, get Galaxy Watch4 for $50. Galaxy S21+ 5G, 128GB, Certified Re-Newed - 🤍 Galaxy S21 5G, 128GB, Certified Re-Newed - 🤍 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G, 256GB, Certified Re-Newed - 🤍 Galaxy S20 FE 5G 128GB (Unlocked) - 🤍 Galaxy Watch4 Classic, 46mm, Silver, Bluetooth - 🤍 Galaxy Watch4, 44mm, Green, Bluetooth - 🤍 Galaxy Watch4, 44mm, Black, LTE 🤍 Galaxy Watch4, 44mm, Silver, LTE - 🤍 Galaxy Watch4, 40mm, Silver, LTE - 🤍 Galaxy Watch4 Classic, 42mm, Black, LTE- 🤍 Galaxy Watch4 Classic, 46mm, Silver, LTE - 🤍 Galaxy Tab S7 FE, 64GB, Mystic Black (Wi-Fi) - 🤍 Galaxy Tab S7+, 128GB, Mystic Black (Verizon) - 🤍 Galaxy Tab S7 FE, 64GB, Mystic Pink (Wi-Fi) - 🤍 Galaxy Tab S7 FE, 256GB, Mystic Green (Wi-Fi) - 🤍 Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ 🤍 - What Camera Gear Do I Use? (Kit) ▶ 🤍 Music Created By 🤍Iamrevolution

Galaxy Z Fold 3 review: Samsung's foldable phone is a great tablet

261591
2943
355
00:10:19
27.08.2021

The Galaxy Z Fold 3 is a wonderful tablet that folds down into an awkward phone. Only a few years ago, it was something you'd only see in a movie or TV show like Westworld. The Z Fold 3 is by far the best implementation there is right now of a foldable tablet that fits in your pocket. But it's also largely a concept still in search of a purpose. You can buy Galaxy Fold 3 here: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer. Read our in-depth written review: 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍

1 Year Later REVIEW Galaxy Z Fold 3 Was it a Good Phone

9288
224
88
00:11:20
20.07.2022

Galaxy Z Fold 4 Pre-Order 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Intro 00:39 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Camera Review 02:24 Galaxy Z Fold 3 One UI Review 03:44 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Physical Reliability Review 04:54 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Battery Review 06:23 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Speaker Review 07:10 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Features Review 07:34 Galaxy Z Fold 3 S Pen Review 08:17 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Display Review 09:50 Galaxy Z Fold 3 Final Review Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #galaxyzfold3 #galaxyzfold35g #foldingphone Social Media Twitter - 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: GregglesTV Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow. FTC: All opinions on products are true and honest and they are my own.

Why I'm RETURNING the Z Fold 3 after only 1 Week..

592413
6443
4308
00:09:48
01.09.2021

After 1 Week of use, here's my Honest experience with the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3! The BEST budget Fast-Charger on Amazon ($14 w/ coupon) ➡ 🤍 Find this Wallpaper here ➡ 🤍 Support us by buying an Apple Product shirt ➡ 🤍 Amazon Links to best deals ⬇️ iPhone 12 Pro ➡ 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro Max ➡ 🤍 Anker 20W Fast-Charger ($17) ➡ 🤍 Aukey 20W Fast-Charger ($15 SALE) ➡ 🤍 Apple MagSafe Cases & Accessories ➡ 🤍 In this video, I talk about what its like to switch from an iPhone 12 to a folding phone, specifically the Samsung galaxy Z Fold 3. I talk about design, comfort, ease of use, speakers, display quality and design, the crease in the screen, battery life, HDR video and movie watching, listening to music, performance, camera quality, hidden under display camera, 120hz screen, and more! Is it worth buying the $1800 Z fold 3, should you buy the Z Flip 3 instead, and are foldable phones ready to hit the mainstream like Samsung wants them to? Lets talk about it! Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

My “REAL LIFE” Experience with SAMSUNG Galaxy Z Fold 3 after 7 Days! | TechBar

232802
8348
411
00:11:10
10.09.2021

My Real Life Experience with SAMSUNG Galaxy Z Fold 3 | TechBar Hey #TechBarArmy​​ This is Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G Review in Hindi. In this Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G review you will find Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G camera samples, Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G design & performance explained, Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G battery tests,Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G specifications.So if you are planning to buy Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G, This video will help you. Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G Price in India: Rs. 149,999 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G specifications 7.3-inch QXGA+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X Display,120Hz adaptive refresh rate 6.2-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X Cover Display,120Hz adaptive refresh rate,CGG Victus Snapdragon 888 5nm Mobile Platform 12GB LPDDR5 RAM, 256GB / 512GB (UFS 3.1) storage Android 11 with One UI 3.1 Dual SIM (nano + eSIM) 12MP rear camera, OIS, 12MP Telephoto lens,OIS, 2x optical zoom,12MP 120° Ultra Wide sensor 10MP cover front-facing camera 4MP Under display camera with f/1.8 aperture Stereo speakers, Dolby Atmos Side-mounted Fingerprint Sensor Water-resistant (IPX8),Weight: 271g 4400mAh battery with 25W wired and 10W wireless charging, 4.5W reverse wireless charging #TechBar #Samsung #India #Review #Hindi Contents of this video 00:00 - Intro 00:24 - Battery & Charging 01:54 - Design & Build 03:54 - Display 04:59​ - Performance & Gaming 08:30​ - Camera & Video 10:35 - Conclusion 🔥 Free Music For Creators 🔥: 🤍 Follow TechBar Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 CREDITS: Director: Ayush Pathak Cinematographer: Jitender Kumar Editing: Ayush & Jatin Chopra Content: Abhinav Jha

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 Review: 5 Months Later!

13101
413
104
00:08:07
22.02.2022

The Samsung galaxy z fold 3 is one of the most revolutionary phones in the year of 2022, 5 months later it still holds up as a heavy hitter and this review will tell you why. So here it is you guys, the Samsung galaxy z fold 3 review, 6 months later! ★Purchase Here: https: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #galaxyzfold3 #galaxyzfold3review #samsunggalaxyzfold3review

The Most Expensive 5G Flip Phone! - Samsung Z Fold3 - Worth it in 2022? (Real World Review)

31939
452
112
00:16:21
23.01.2022

Today I will be reviewing the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3, the most expensive 5G phone you can buy at your carrier, but not the best. Why? Let's talk about it! Check out the RWR Discord! - 🤍 Support the channel via Patreon! - 🤍 Music in the Cameras section - 🤍 Article about the "smaller screen" - 🤍 You can buy the phone here (affiliate links) Phantom Black, 256GB - 🤍 Phantom Green, 256GB - 🤍 Phantom Silver, 256GB - 🤍 Phantom Black, 512GB (mine) - 🤍 (Apparently this is the only color for 512GB) What else should I review now? Let me know on here or on Twitter 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:36 The Screens 4:23 The Hardware 7:48 The Cameras 11:37 Contradiction 14:38 Final Thoughts 15:38 Outro

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 First Look - The Good Gets Better!!!🔥🔥🔥

1048180
59213
4278
00:05:26
11.08.2021

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Samsung #GalaxyZFold3 ke baare mein aur share ki hai isi Galaxy Z Fold 3 ki details aur ek first look jaha pe yeh hai Samsung ki taraf se latest folding smartphone Galaxy Fold aur Galaxy Z Fold 2 ke baad mein. Yaha top notch specs hai jaha hai 12GB RAM, 256GB/512GB Storage, 4400mAh Battery, 5 Cameras, Snapdragon 888 Processor, 6.2" Cover aur 7.6" Main display aur bahut kuch. Aapke liye Z Fold 3 ki unboxing jaldi hi aane waali hai special surprises ke saath mein. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Galaxy Z Fold 3 ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi. #Samsung #GalaxyUnpacked #TeamGalaxy Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 || قاتل النوت الجديد .. !!

299347
12964
459
00:13:20
11.08.2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 نظرة أولية على أحدث إصدارات سامسونج شوف النظرة الأولية عن الجالكسي فليب 3 من هنا 🤍 تابعني على كل وسائل التواصل من هنا 🤍 🤍 🤍 للأعمال برجاء استخدام البريد الإلكتروني For business inquiries ONLY please use this Email Contact🤍yehiaradwan.com

The REFINED foldable: Galaxy Z Fold 3 review

265433
7836
830
00:10:31
24.08.2021

The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 foldable phone turns into an Android tablet that is actually nice to use. An objectively ridiculous selfie camera is offset by stylus support, water resistance, and an improved screen that is way nicer to the touch. Dieter Bohn has all that and more in this review. If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics policy: 🤍 You can get Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 3 here: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 Decoder with Nilay Patel: 🤍  More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 After 3 Months - My PRECIOUS

305065
7603
838
00:10:34
28.11.2021

If you're interested in buying any of the products mentioned: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3: - 🤍 Disclaimer: We may earn a commission for our links 0:00 - Why a Foldable? 2:42 - Hardware 5:30 - Software 7:05 - Camera 8: 45 - Conclusion #SamsungGalaxyZFold3 #ThreeMonthsLater #BestSmartphone The year was 1997, the movie was The Saint, and for the tech nerd in me, the film was really just part of the story. What really blew my mind was not whether Val Kilmer played a good Roger Moore. Honestly, my eyes were mostly set on that Nokia 9000 communicator. For a guy who could barely afford a cheap Nokia 250 at the time, the idea of a phone that could morph into a communicator was the stuff of science fiction. It was this device, along with the Palms, and the Pocket PCs and the Blackberries that helped your phone today do so much more. The problem is when the flat slab took over for a couple of reasons. I honestly think the obsession over a larger flat screen got kind of out of hand, up to the point where phones today are massive, and in ways that aren't always convenient. Like I get that having a large screen is good for watching a video, but is it just as useful when trying to use it with one hand? Seriously, think about it, do you always need your phone to be large, or wouldn't it be great if your phone was easy to handle when you need it, but that became something else entirely when you need more? This is the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3, one of the two smartphones I've carried in my pocket for the last two months, and honestly the one I would not leave home without if I had to pick. I know, with the iPhones and the Pixels that just got launched, that's kind of a bold statement, but it's because I've tested those products already that I find myself believing in this premise more and more. I'm Jaime Rivera with Pocketnow and this is my experience with it after two months of use. Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Graphics provided by: Motionvfx.com

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 Review - 1 Month Later!

228904
3058
501
00:11:22
17.09.2022

Galaxy Z Fold 4 (last day for free 512GB storage upgrade + case with stand and S Pen + $900 enhanced trade in credit) ➡ 🤍 After 1 month of personal daily usage I am ready to review and share some of my experiences with the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4. Thanks for watching! Accessories Mentioned in Video: Standing Case with S Pen: 🤍 GameSir Controller: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 Review - 1 Month Later! 0:35 Price 1:11 Fold 4 In A Nutshell 1:45 Physical Changes vs. Fold 2 & 3 3:56 Durability 6:04 Daily User Experience 7:49 Cameras 8:28 Performance 8:54 Battery Life 9:24 Everything Else 10:31 Verdict After 1 Month of Use Subscribe to Shane Symonds YouTube Channel: 🤍 PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Shane Symonds is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Howl, affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and samsung.com °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for me to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 Review - They Finally Did it!

136847
2721
405
00:09:13
26.08.2022

Review of Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 after a couple of weeks. I'm impressed how far Samsung has come! Lots to love about this phone but it's still really expensive. Thankfully Samsung tends to offer great incentives. Watch for the full review. Buy Samsung Galaxy Fold 4 - 🤍 Danny Winget Z Fold 3 vs Z Fold 4 Camera Comparison - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

ARE YOU WASTING MONEY?! Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Z Fold 3

203611
3489
490
00:11:14
12.04.2022

If you’re looking for a premium phone from Samsung, the choice comes down to the Galaxy S22 Ultra and the Z fold 3. But the hard part is that they are very different types of phones, for different types of users, so which one is actually better? #zfold3 #s22ultra #samsung #samsungzfold3 #samsungs22ultra ⭐️ Buy the Galaxy S22 Ultra: 🤍 (affiliate) ⭐️ Buy the Galaxy Z Fold 3: 🤍 (affiliate) GALAXY Z FOLD 3 ACCESSORIES: ⭐️ Case with S Pen holder: 🤍 (affiliate) ⭐️ S Pen Fold Edition: 🤍 (affiliate) ☕ BUY ME A COFFEE?! 🤍 🎵 LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? GET 2 FREE MONTHS!!! 🤍 📈 HOW DO I OPTIMIZE MY CHANNEL AND VIDEOS? 🤍 BECOME A TECH GEAR TALK SQUAD MEMBER! 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR FREE: By shopping at B&H: 🤍 (affiliate) FOLLOW ME: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 (thank you for the support!!!) DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links which means I receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you, if you buy something through my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Samsung Galaxy z fold 3 review Iscream бич пакет cp gypsum Glam Wish мантра на прибыль squad wipe billi4you slime shop wiedeń genshin akron iPhone kopen broke people Георгий Чивчян jul beely Wahoo lebron james mix КАЗАКША СТРИМ ТУРНИР ФРИ ФАЕР manjaro gnome рецепт десертов